Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 502-348-3532 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Adam Wilson 9/20/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just bought a new GE washer and dryer set with the extended warranty. They were fantastic towards me. Free delivery and set-up and reasonable prices. I'm glad that I bought locally from Masterson's again.

Google Icon Brian Wayne 8/8/2018

Thanks Brian. We appreciate you shopping with us and your kind remarks!

See Review on Google

review rating

It's a reasonable price to buy your Appliance and the warranty is good they treat you good by like a family you need to meet him y'all have a blessed day that's the truth

Google Icon Scottie Monroe 7/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just moved here from out of state. We bought a home that needed all the appliances. My husband order a stove and a fridge from Lowe's. I went to masterson's to get our washer and dryer they delivered the next morning needless to say I waited two weeks to receive my stuff from Lowe's and they damaged it. I will be getting the rest of my appliances from Masterson's! Great service and super friendly staff!

Facebook Icon Hines Bridget 7/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon kris Cecil 6/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased over the years 2 washing machines, 2 dryers, and a refrigerator from Masterson's. Also had a couple of service calls.First off, prices are competitive with Lowe's and similar stores - no need to do comparison shopping for price, but Tom Masterson knows everything about his products and has helped me solve problems without having to send a service tech out. Delivery is usually very quick, a couple of times in less than a couple of hours after purchase.Masterson's is a great example of how buying local is the best way to go for the store and the customer.

Google Icon kybourbonboy 5/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and fair prices on quality appliances love dealing with Tom and his friendly staff highly recommended Mastersons to all my family and friends

Google Icon Ray Norman 6/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Jessica S Blair 10/5/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Amber Koch 11/19/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Richie Thomas 4/22/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Awoke Thanksgiving morning to a refrigerator full of food that was not working. On Friday morning, we visited Masterson's Appliance and by that afternoon had a new refrigerator sitting in our kitchen. Thanks to Masterson's for a great price and a speedy delivery. Your delivery guys were top-notch, very professional and courteous.

Facebook Icon Peggy Summitt Lloyd 11/28/2014

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Masterson's Appliance is the best ever! They are wonderful people and will take good care of you!!

Facebook Icon Jessica Cawthon Nelson 10/11/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place.Friendly people as always.True small business that earned my business.Say NO to corporations and support local economy!

Google Icon Appo Krispy 3/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, they installed the day I bought my laundry set. Planning on buying again

Yelp Icon Spencer S. 2/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon marvell white 12/16/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Buy here, they'll sevice it fast and friendly.

Google Icon Darren Pulliam 8/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

AWESOME! Just moved to Bardstown, needed all new appliances, went to Masterson's Appliance & got fantastic services! Labressa, Andy, & Glenn made our move easy & explained how all appliances worked after installs were done. Masterson's Appliance is the best!

Google Icon Sharon Bowman 7/4/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Labressa

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an appliance that needed replacing with the holiday weekend coming. Tommy took care of me and Andy did a fantastic job installing. This is why you buy local! Thanks for the great service guys!

Facebook Icon Rich Zutterman 5/23/2015

Thank you Rich Zutterman!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our washing machine quit on a Friday afternoon. I had already decided our next new washer was going to be a Speed Queen so I searched Google for a store nearby that sells them. Lucky for me the first store in the search results was Masterson's Appliance. The woman I spoke with on the phone was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very nice. The washer I wanted was in stock and they delivered it the next day (Saturday). The delivery guys were great. They took away the old washer then installed, leveled and tested the new one. The next time we need ANY new appliance, I know exactly where to go. Thank You!!

Facebook Icon Wendy Johnson 4/15/2016

We're honored Wendy Johnson chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Masterson's have the best service and I can't imagine buying an appliance anywhere else!!!

Facebook Icon Brenda Rice Reed 10/12/2016

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Masterson's Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Masterson's Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Masterson's Appliance